top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily Medina

My Favorite Scavenger Hunt Pictures

Updated: Nov 11, 2021

1. Where did you take these pictures?

I took these pictures at El Modena High School.

2. Which item on the scavenger hunt list was the most difficult?

Getting the ones of the butterfly were most difficult. I had a limited amount of time to make sure everything was focused and clear.

3. Which item on the scavenger hunt was your favorite? Why was it your favorite?

My favorite item was kisses. I took a picture with my two best friends kissing my cheeks.

4.Look through your classmates' websites and find a picture you like. Do a screenshot of it and include it on this blog post. Shift + Command + 4


5. Add a link to your partner’s website. If you share the camera with more than one person, add a link to their website.

Add a gallery of your 10 favorite pictures with this blog post. 5 points.


My partner was Natalie Vega https://3709329.wixsite.com/my-site



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page